No Comments on SURYA GRAHA


surya graha, bhaskara, diwakara, dinakara, sapthaashwa, prachanda


Surya is the chief of the Navagraha, the nine Classical planets and important elements of Hindu astrology.

He is often depicted riding a chariot harnessed by seven horses which might represent the seven colors of the rainbow or the seven chakras in the body.

He is also the presiding deity of Sunday.

Surya is regarded as the Supreme Deity by Saura sector and Smartas worship him as one of the five primary forms of God.

Surya had three spouses: Sarayu Or Saranyu, Ragyi and Prabha.

Saranyu was the mother of Vaivasvata Manu (the seventh, i.e., present Manu) and the twins Yama and his sister Yami.

She likewise bore him the twins known as the Ashvins, divine horsemen and doctors to the Devas.

suraya, chaya devi, sun, diwakara


Saranyu, being not able hold up under the amazing brilliance of Surya, made a shallow substance from her shadow called Chhaya and trained her to go about as Surya’s better half in her nonappearance.

Chaya mothered two children Savarni Manu and Shani, and two little girls, Tapti and Vishti.

He has two more children, Revanta with Ragyi, and Prabhata with Prabha.

Surya is the father of the celebrated terrible legend Karna, portrayed in the Indian epic Mahabharata, by a human princess named Kunti.

shani, yama, son of chaya devi, yama son of saranyu devi


Surya’s Children, Shani Dev and Yama Dev two members are deciding the judgement of human life.

Shani gives the consequences of one’s deeds amid one’s life through proper disciplines and rewards while Yama allows the aftereffects of one’s deeds after death.

The effect of the sun and the planet in any way in the life of man

By the time of birth to the day of birth is written horoscope.

In our horoscope there are two types of charts

1. Lagna Kundlai
2. Rashi Kundlai

                   In our Horoscope where the planets is located. From Lagna Kundali what are the planets located and which location it will placed. 

                According to astrologers, your horoscope is a map of the planetary positions at the time and place of your birth.  Your Sun Sign is the constellation/sign of the Zodiac occupied by the Sun on your birth date.  Although there are many factors typically considered when interpreting your horoscope, the Sun Sign is considered the most important single factor, revealing your basic personality traits and potentials for growth and development.

Both are interesting subjects for human beings.

Astrology remains an important fact in the lives of many Hindus. In Hindu culture, newborns are traditionally named based on their horoscope charts.


surya,aditya,adithya,divakara,aadi deva,bhaskara,prabhakara,saptha ashwa,prachandam,shweta padma,suryam,tejasam,prabhuncha,sarva lokanam,Japa kusuma,kashyapeyam,mahadhuthim,thamorim,sarva papagnam,pranathosmi diwakaram


Japa kusuma samkasham kasyapeyam mahaa dhyuthim Thamorim sarva papagnam pranathosmi Diwakaram

How many times Chant this?

Answer :  Chant this 6000 times in your life time.

Surya Graha Day is Sunday

Surya Graha Colour is Red

Surya Graha Rashi is Leo

Surya Graha Mahar Dasha is 6 years

Surya Graha Dhanyam is Wheats

wheat, dhanyam, surya graha dhanyam, danyam

Surya Graha Dhanyam

Thank you one and all

Wait for Next Article

All the Best.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *